Sciath na Scol
Updated 24/06/06

Boys Football Team 2006    

Well done to all the panel -–Liam Fouhy, Donnchadh McAuliffe, Cian Kidney, Darren O’ Gorman, Jack Linehan, Daniel O’ Connor, Aonghus McCarthy, Cathal Murphy, Darragh Lucey, Vincent Coffey, Ciarán McKenna, Robert Ahern, John McDonagh, John McCarthy, Neil O’ Sullivan, Daniel O’ Sullivan, John Carroll, Aidan McSweeney, Robbie McSweeney, Killian Twohig, Conor Boyle, Mark O Regan, Colin O’ Regan, Conor McCarthy, Bertie Dineen, Eric Stam and Scott Chapman.

Many thanks to Eire Og, who treated the boys to a well-deserved lunch in “Dan Sheehans” after the match.