Call: Mobile: 086-7250110 | School: 021-4872531

Ovens National School Calendar 2016 – 2017


School Archives Ovens National School Archives Our School

Ovens National School Calendar 2016 – 2017

Term 1  

School Re-opens
Thursday, 1st September 2016

Mid-Term Break  
Mon 31st Oct – Fri 4th Nov (incl)

Day off 
Mon 5th  Dec

Tue 6th Dec. School closed for teacher in service day on new curriculum.

Christmas Holidays
School will close on Thursday, 22nd December
and re-open on Monday, 9th January

 

Term 2

Feb Break
Thur 23rd & Fri 24th

St Patrick’s Day Friday, 17th March

Easter Holidays
School will close on Friday, 7th April and re-open Monday, 24th April

Term 3

May Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May

June Bank Holiday
Mon 5th June

Summer Holidays
Wednesday, 28th June

 

Other News

No thumbnail available

OVENS NATIONAL SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017 – 2018

  Term 1   School Re-opens Thursday, 31st August 2017 October break:  Mon. 30th October – [...]
Class Allocations 2017 - 2018

Class Allocations 2017 - 2018

Staff/Class Allocations 2017/2018 Junior Infants      Joe O’Loughlin                       Room 1 ([...]
Booklists for School Year 2017-2018
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

[...]
Calendar 2016 - 2017

Calendar 2016 - 2017

[...]