Ovens National School Parents' Association


Following  our AGM in November 2007 , a new committee has been elected.

Marita Murphy (Chairperson)
Jerome Desmond (Secretary)
Anne O’Leary (Treasurer).

These can be contacted via our parent post slot in the school office or via email @ ovensnsias.eircom.net.

Meetings are held every two months or monthly if required depending on our projects in hand. All parents are welcome and encouraged to attend.

We would like to thank our previous Chairperson Mr Garrett O Keeffe and Treasurer Ann O Riordan on the wonderful job they have done in the past 3 years representing us parents on a variety of projects within the school.