Ovens Student Council


This is our student council - Sept 2014. 
 Comhghairdeachas libh go léir agus go n-éirí libh


President: Meadbh Kelly
Chairperson: Dearbhla Walsh
Secretary: Aidan McCarthy
Treasurer: Kevin O’Connor
Deputy chairperson: Adam Dennehy
Vice president: Liam Lenihan
Assistant secretary: Eimear O’Donovan
Assistant treasurer: Leah Hayes

We are the Student Council.  We are the eight people who were elected by our classmates.

We work together to organise fun days and fundraisers to raise money for charity.

If you have any ideas or problems feel free to come to us.  Thank you.

The Student Council